Sam and Sons Reviews

Sam and Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

Bel Aire Estates Place Woodbridge, VA 22193

4/7/2016
Prompt and efficient- We look forward to doing business with you/and the technician for other needed work, thanks.

Fox Ridge Ct Woodbridge, VA 22192

4/5/2016
Very nice work, neat and clean. Explained to me everything they were doing. Both very polite, was pleased to have them in my home.

McGregor Ct Vienna, VA 22182

4/4/2016
Your rep was very conscientious--made sure I was satisfied w/everything--+very courteous. Wish there were more like him.

Grant Ave Manassas, VA 20110

4/1/2016
Very professional job and really appreciate the care that Edwin and his helper took at my house.

Cove Landing Rd Burke, VA 22015

3/9/2016
Did a very good job- very quickly! Hard working guys! Thank you!

Judicial Drive Fairfax, VA 22030

2/20/2016
These technicians were nice and polite and went about their business to get the job done.

Farmington Lane Sterling, VA 20164

2/17/2016
Jerber recaulked a bathroom, and it looks like new! The workmanship was great, and he cleaned up everything.

S. Wakefield St, Arlington, VA 22206

9/19/2015
David did a great job installing my new toilet seat and removing the old one. He was on time and completed his work promptly. I definitely would call on him again the next time I have a plumbing job.

N. Alder Ave Sterling, VA 20164

9/18/2015
Your employees were so courteous and professional. They were patient and kind in answering all of my questions. I was so pleasantly surprised to call and have workers at my door the same morning! They were excellent. Add another name to your list of very satisfied customers.

Curtier Dr Alexandria, VA 22310

6/5/2015
Mr. Marcia and his team were the best plumbers that I have ever had to do contract work. BRAVO!

Roxanna Rd NW Washington, D.C. 20012

5/4/2015
Trai's professionalism and knowledge was evident immediately. He identified the problem and advised an appropriate solution that was reasonably priced. Trai gets an A+ for service provided! Thank You!

Green St Alexandria, VA 22314

4/15/2015
It is with great pleasure that my family and I highly praise Adolfo and his partner for their performance. They arrived on time on a rainy day, put their booties on as soon as they entered the house. As Adolfo looked at the new fixture we had purchased at Lowe, he immediately realized that my daughter and I had been misguided by an incompetent salesman. He indicated he could purchase one and install it the same morning. He returned in no time with the perfect fixture chosen with great taste, almost identical to
the one my husband had chosen before he prematurely passed away due to a tragic mistake. The other two projects were accomplished rapidly and efficiently. Sam and Sons Services are very fortunate to have two talented professionals in the company, therefore, my family and I are extremely pleased to once again have the opportunity to praise Adolfo and his partner and commend them not only for their professionalism, but also for their courteous manners. These are rare qualities oftentimes difficult to find in too many individuals.

Oakhill Way Fairfax, VA 22030

11/6/2014
One non-working outlet, but will fix tomorrow. Everything else was wonderful.

N. Maple Ave Falls Church, VA 22046

10/6/2014
Yesterday Yovany Marcia and Jimmy Alvarez installed four recessed lights in our condo living room, installed three small recessed lights over our bar, and re-installed a wobbly ceiling fan. They performed superbly. Once they began the job, they discovered old-fashioned plaster and coped. Then they found solid wood over the bar and worked with that. They were here over ten hours and worked hard
the entire time. They began by putting down extensive protective preparation. They did careful work throughout the job. They were unfailingly pleasant and cheerful. They cleaned up at the end of the job thoroughly. We are very, very pleased and are already recommending Sam and Sons to our friends and colleagues.

Trumpet Circle Sterling, VA 20164

7/3/2014
Called two other companies, you were the only one that answered and responded immediately and efficiently. Your technician Carlos was very polite and knowledgeable. I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Hunters Run Dr Reston, VA 20191

6/2/2014
Very refreshing to get that rare service that is done right by a nice, friendly tech who is happy to answer questions. Definitely will call you for all future needs.

 

 

Click here to write a review

Call us:
703-256-8080

BBB-01

QRcode01

Servicing VA, DC & MD Since 1999
Service Area Details:

In addition to Washington DC, we service the following areas in Northern Virginia, VA:
Alexandria, Annandale, Arlington, Ashburn, Bristow, Burke, Centreville, Chantilly, Clifton, Dumfries, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Falls Church, Fort Belvoir, Gainsville, Great Falls, Herndon, Leesburg, Lorton, Manassas, McLean, Merriefield, Oakton, Purcellville, Reston, Springfield, Stafford, Vienna, Woodbridge.
We also service the following areas in Maryland, MD:
Bladensburg, Chevy Chase, Capitol Hights, College Park, Hyattsville, Silver Spring Bethesda, Takoma Park