Sam and Sons Reviews

Sam and Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

Dahlgren Place Dumfries, VA 22026

1/12/2017
Everyone was nice and polite and showed me the problems on my plugs and wiring. Thank You.

12th st South Arlington, VA 22204

12/22/2016
Excellent worker-it's a pleasure of nice young man like Esau to come into my home to do his job.

Potomac Greens Dr Alexandria, VA 22314

10/22/2016
Very Professional and responsible, would definitely recommend to neighbors and friends.

Graham Rd Falls Church, VA 22042

10/20/2016
Daniel and his co-worker did a variety of projects on my property yesterday. They did a wonderful job on all of them. I really appreciate getting such reliable, skilled people to help take care of the house.

Graham Rd Falls Church, VA 22042

10/20/2016
Daniel and his associate have been skillful, polite, and considerate during both jobs.

S. Abingdon St Arlington, VA 22204

Date: 10/4/2016
Very Good Service- job was completed on the day I called.

Hoskins Hollow Circle Centreville, VA 20121

9/26/2016
Excellent technician- very professional and considerate and respectful. Thank You. Good Job!

Maryanne Ave SW Leesburg, VA 20175

9/24/2016
Asked for a comfort height toilet to be installed. The toilet that was
installed is 15 inches from floor to brim of toilet. Have toilet upstairs is 17 inches.

Woodburn Rd Annandale, VA 22003

9/23/2016
After I called with a Quasi-Emergency (No electricity on one side of house) the technicians were here and fixed the problem within 5 hours. Truly appreciated the timeliness & professionalism.

Kentford Dr Springfield, VA 22152

9/20/2016
Your technician was wonderful, fast, courteous, excellent cleanup and wonderful workmanship. Best tech ever sent from your company.

Clarke Farm Place Woodbridge, VA 22192

8/31/2016
I'm very please with the service, outstanding customer service, called and received same day service for a major project.

Church Hill PLace Reston, VA 20194

8/13/2016
We are very satisfied with the great work.

7th st NW Washington, D.C.20011

6/2/2016
Special thanks to your telephone staff because they made my first point of contact most pleasant. Edwin has provided excellent service. I will continue to use your services and share with my friends and family.

Bel Aire Estates Place Woodbridge, VA 22193

4/7/2016
Prompt and efficient- We look forward to doing business with you/and the technician for other needed work, thanks.

Fox Ridge Ct Woodbridge, VA 22192

4/5/2016
Very nice work, neat and clean. Explained to me everything they were doing. Both very polite, was pleased to have them in my home.

McGregor Ct Vienna, VA 22182

4/4/2016
Your rep was very conscientious--made sure I was satisfied w/everything--+very courteous. Wish there were more like him.

 

 

Click here to write a review

BBB-01

QRcode01

Join our mailing list
Receive special offers, discounts and reminders.



Servicing VA, DC & MD Since 1999