Sam and Sons Reviews

Sam & Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam & Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

Potomac Ave SE, Washington DC 20003

05/18/2017

Very good worker!!

Tanyard Lane, Lorton, VA 22079

05/12/2017

pride and Esau did a fabulous job in coming out to replace attic fan and clean gutters.
They not only do excellent work but were very responsive and pleasant to work with. I will definitely recommend to others, and call you again.
Sincerely.
T. and J. K.

Janney's Lane, Alexandria VA

04/17/2017

Luis and Pride did excellent work!

Vantage Dr, Alexandria, VA 22306

04/12/2017

Excellent work!

Glyndon Street Southeast, Vienna, Virginia, 22180

04/07/2017

Yovany and Pride did a great job. Both technicians did an outstanding job, they gave me good advice on the lites, and said another set would be good for other bathroom. I would hire them again

Glyndon Street Southeast, Vienna, Virginia, 22180

04/07/2017

Did a great job.
Would hire them again

Filene Court, Vienna, Virginia, 22182

03/29/2017

Excellent work for Yovany and Pride!

Prince George Dr, West Springfield, VA 22152

03/20/2017

Great job done quickly and efficiently.

Christopher Pl, Woodbridge, VA 22192

03/14/2017

Two Good men that did excellent work

N Kenilworth St, Arlington, Virginia 22207

03/13/2017

They were very professional and clean, They had to be called back because they forget to set the reset switch

Margate Ct, Sterling, VA

1/26/2017
Thank you for your service. The technician, Pride, and his assistant demonstrated excellent customer service skills.

Winter View Dr, Alexandria VA

1/25/2017
Mr. Marcia and his partner did a terrific job-

After calling the fire department for an electrical issue (sizzling, smell of burnt electricity from bathroom light switch), I was pretty nervous when Mr. Marcia got here. The two gentlemen immediately began troubleshooting the issue. Within a short time they figured out water from a leaky roof had leaked into the wires and charred them (Very Scary). The two men worked diligently, professionally, explaining in layman's terms what they were doing. Within a few hours, they had repaired the damaged wiring and made everything safe again. Sam & Sons Services are blessed and lucky to have Mr. Marcia and his partner on staff. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again!!

Benfield Dr, Alexandria, VA 22310

1/20/2017
Maynard did a great job!

South Cleveland St, Arlington, VA 22204

1/18/2017
Maynard was excellent as always! Thank you!

Dahlgren Place Dumfries, VA 22026

1/12/2017
Everyone was nice and polite and showed me the problems on my plugs and wiring. Thank You.

12th st South Arlington, VA 22204

12/22/2016
Excellent worker-it's a pleasure of nice young man like Esau to come into my home to do his job.

 

 

Click here to write a review

Call us:
703-256-8080

BBB-01

QRcode01

Servicing VA, DC & MD Since 1999
Service Area Details:

In addition to Washington DC, we service the following areas in Northern Virginia, VA:
Alexandria, Annandale, Arlington, Ashburn, Bristow, Burke, Centreville, Chantilly, Clifton, Dumfries, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Falls Church, Fort Belvoir, Gainsville, Great Falls, Herndon, Leesburg, Lorton, Manassas, McLean, Merriefield, Oakton, Purcellville, Reston, Springfield, Stafford, Vienna, Woodbridge.
We also service the following areas in Maryland, MD:
Bladensburg, Chevy Chase, Capitol Hights, College Park, Hyattsville, Silver Spring Bethesda, Takoma Park