Sam and Sons Reviews

Sam and Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

S. Bay Ln, Reston, VA 20191

08/08/2017

Maynard was very competent and pleasant to work with too!

Bren Forest Way, Manassas VA 20112

08/04/2017

The plumber was very helpful, will definitely use your services again.
Thank-you.
J. and M. R.

Jenny lane, Woodbridge VA 22192

07/19/2017

Luis and Pride were nice professional young electricians - Very knowledgeable!

Coryell Ln, Alexandria, VA, 22302

07/13/2017

He just came for a quote but he was a "Yes, I can" man!
I have been talking to contractors for 6 months to do this job and he helped me figure exactly what to do and could do it.

Wyngate Manor Ct, Alexandria, VA, 22309

07/03/2017

Mr. McCoy was the most professional and kind technician; explained the options to choose and contact when I decided

Potomac Ave SE, Washington DC 20003

05/18/2017

Very good worker!!

Tanyard Lane, Lorton, VA 22079

05/12/2017

pride and Esau did a fabulous job in coming out to replace attic fan and clean gutters.
They not only do excellent work but were very responsive and pleasant to work with. I will definitely recommend to others, and call you again.
Sincerely.
T. and J. K.

Janney's Lane, Alexandria VA

04/17/2017

Luis and Pride did excellent work!

Vantage Dr, Alexandria, VA 22306

04/12/2017

Excellent work!

Glyndon Street Southeast, Vienna, Virginia, 22180

04/07/2017

Yovany and Pride did a great job. Both technicians did an outstanding job, they gave me good advice on the lites, and said another set would be good for other bathroom. I would hire them again

Glyndon Street Southeast, Vienna, Virginia, 22180

04/07/2017

Did a great job.
Would hire them again

Filene Court, Vienna, Virginia, 22182

03/29/2017

Excellent work for Yovany and Pride!

Prince George Dr, West Springfield, VA 22152

03/20/2017

Great job done quickly and efficiently.

Christopher Pl, Woodbridge, VA 22192

03/14/2017

Two Good men that did excellent work

N Kenilworth St, Arlington, Virginia 22207

03/13/2017

They were very professional and clean, They had to be called back because they forget to set the reset switch

Margate Ct, Sterling, VA

1/26/2017
Thank you for your service. The technician, Pride, and his assistant demonstrated excellent customer service skills.

 

 

Click here to write a review

Call us:
703-256-8080

BBB-01

QRcode01

Servicing VA, DC & MD Since 1999
Service Area Details:

In addition to Washington DC, we service the following areas in Northern Virginia, VA:
Alexandria, Annandale, Arlington, Ashburn, Bristow, Burke, Centreville, Chantilly, Clifton, Dumfries, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Falls Church, Fort Belvoir, Gainsville, Great Falls, Herndon, Leesburg, Lorton, Manassas, McLean, Merriefield, Oakton, Purcellville, Reston, Springfield, Stafford, Vienna, Woodbridge.
We also service the following areas in Maryland, MD:
Bladensburg, Chevy Chase, Capitol Hights, College Park, Hyattsville, Silver Spring Bethesda, Takoma Park