Sam and Sons Services

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.
Mary K.P.
chantilly,VA 20151

02/09/2020

AD was very knowledgeable and honest about all services, delivered the information we called all understand.

J.M.
Herndon, VA 810

13/04/2020

He is work wondery good

J.K.
Green Boro Dr, Mclean, VA 8380

04/05/2020

All Perfect.. thanks

G.M.
Kinsy LN, Alexandria, VA 22308

11/15/2019

GE showed up on time and worked three hours straight to put in my new furnace ... thanks

I.S.
Highgate RD, Alexandria, VA 22308

11/06/2019

AD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WORKED STEADILY AND QUICKLY ...FIRST RATE JOB

D.D.
Gretna Green Way, Alexandria, VA 22312

10/24/2019

AD did an excellent job explaining how he was troubleshooting to find the problem and all the repair steps he was taking. He is a true professional

S.B.K
Westbury RD, Mclean, VA 22101

10/19/2019

CA serviced my house and its a pleasure doing business with Sam & Sons

E.W.
Allan Avenue, Falls Church, VA 22046

03/03/2018

Wonderful people at every step. thank you

R.S.
Albro Ln, Alexandria, VA 22312

01/31/2018

These gentlemen were very friendly and very efficient

P.W.
E. Taylor Run Parkway, Alexandria VA 22314

01/08/2018

He made some other suggestions for safety which I may do in the not too distant future.

P.A.
Flamingo Dr., Alexandria, VA 22306

01/03/2018

Regarding the electrical work, everything very satisfactory

E.B.
Shenandoah Road, Alexandria, VA 22308

11/28/2017

Great job and Pride is a great technician.
Thanks

R.H.
Magruder PL SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

11/21/2017

Arrived within 2 hours of my call and did an excellent job. Price reasonable.

M.D.
Nomini Lane, Alexandria VA 22309

11/17/2017

I am very pleased, I will use your company again

W.W.
Cherry St SW, Vienna, VA 22180

10/12/2017

Electrician and Handyman technicians were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and personable. Cleaned up their work area and left it as clean or cleaner than when they started.

S.K.
Westbury Road, McLEan VA 22101

09/20/2017

I am a happy customer, this is the second time I have used your services and the quality of your work is consistent as well as the professionalism and friendliness of your employees.

S.K.

Contact us now to get a quote

Scroll to Top