Sam and Sons Services

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.
S.G.
Kentford Dr Springfield, VA 22152

9/20/2016
Your technician was wonderful, fast, courteous, excellent cleanup and wonderful workmanship. Best tech ever sent from your company.

I.R.
Clarke Farm Place Woodbridge, VA 22192

8/31/2016
I'm very please with the service, outstanding customer service, called and received same day service for a major project.

R.H.
Church Hill PLace Reston, VA 20194

8/13/2016
We are very satisfied with the great work.

S.L.
7th st NW Washington, D.C.20011

6/2/2016
Special thanks to your telephone staff because they made my first point of contact most pleasant. Edwin has provided excellent service. I will continue to use your services and share with my friends and family.

E.B.R.
Bel Aire Estates Place Woodbridge, VA 22193

4/7/2016
Prompt and efficient- We look forward to doing business with you/and the technician for other needed work, thanks.

J.R.
Fox Ridge Ct Woodbridge, VA 22192

4/5/2016
Very nice work, neat and clean. Explained to me everything they were doing. Both very polite, was pleased to have them in my home.

I.W.
McGregor Ct Vienna, VA 22182

4/4/2016
Your rep was very conscientious--made sure I was satisfied w/everything--+very courteous. Wish there were more like him.

R.E.J.JR.
Grant Ave Manassas, VA 20110

4/1/2016
Very professional job and really appreciate the care that Edwin and his helper took at my house.

A.K.Y.
Cove Landing Rd Burke, VA 22015

3/9/2016
Did a very good job- very quickly! Hard working guys! Thank you!

B.M.J.
Judicial Drive Fairfax, VA 22030

2/20/2016
These technicians were nice and polite and went about their business to get the job done.

M.H.
Farmington Lane Sterling, VA 20164

2/17/2016
Jerber recaulked a bathroom, and it looks like new! The workmanship was great, and he cleaned up everything.

F.S.
S. Wakefield St, Arlington, VA 22206

9/19/2015
David did a great job installing my new toilet seat and removing the old one. He was on time and completed his work promptly. I definitely would call on him again the next time I have a plumbing job.

V.A.
N. Alder Ave Sterling, VA 20164

9/18/2015
Your employees were so courteous and professional. They were patient and kind in answering all of my questions. I was so pleasantly surprised to call and have workers at my door the same morning! They were excellent. Add another name to your list of very satisfied customers.

S.M.H.
Curtier Dr Alexandria, VA 22310

6/5/2015
Mr. Marcia and his team were the best plumbers that I have ever had to do contract work. BRAVO!

L.B.
Roxanna Rd NW Washington, D.C. 20012

5/4/2015
Trai's professionalism and knowledge was evident immediately. He identified the problem and advised an appropriate solution that was reasonably priced. Trai gets an A+ for service provided! Thank You!

E.C.T.
Oakhill Way Fairfax, VA 22030

11/6/2014
One non-working outlet, but will fix tomorrow. Everything else was wonderful.

Contact us now to get a quote

Scroll to Top