HomeSam and Sons Reviews

Sam and Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

Default Avatar75
M.J.

1/12/2017
Everyone was nice and polite and showed me the problems on my plugs and wiring. Thank You.

Default Avatar75
E.L.

12/22/2016
Excellent worker-it's a pleasure of nice young man like Esau to come into my home to do his job.

Default Avatar75
M.K.F.

10/22/2016
Very Professional and responsible, would definitely recommend to neighbors and friends.

Default Avatar75
C.L.

10/20/2016
Daniel and his co-worker did a variety of projects on my property yesterday. They did a wonderful job on all of them. I really appreciate getting such reliable, skilled people to help take care of the house.

Default Avatar75
C.L.

10/20/2016
Daniel and his associate have been skillful, polite, and considerate during both jobs.

Default Avatar75
C. K.

Date: 10/4/2016
Very Good Service- job was completed on the day I called.

Default Avatar75
I.M.

9/26/2016
Excellent technician- very professional and considerate and respectful. Thank You. Good Job!

Default Avatar75
L.M.

9/24/2016
Asked for a comfort height toilet to be installed. The toilet that was
installed is 15 inches from floor to brim of toilet. Have toilet upstairs is 17 inches.

Default Avatar75
P.M.

9/23/2016
After I called with a Quasi-Emergency (No electricity on one side of house) the technicians were here and fixed the problem within 5 hours. Truly appreciated the timeliness & professionalism.

Default Avatar75
S.G.

9/20/2016
Your technician was wonderful, fast, courteous, excellent cleanup and wonderful workmanship. Best tech ever sent from your company.

Default Avatar75
I.R.

8/31/2016
I'm very please with the service, outstanding customer service, called and received same day service for a major project.

Default Avatar75
R.H.

8/13/2016
We are very satisfied with the great work.

Default Avatar75
S.L.

6/2/2016
Special thanks to your telephone staff because they made my first point of contact most pleasant. Edwin has provided excellent service. I will continue to use your services and share with my friends and family.

Default Avatar75
C.D.

5/28/2014
It's a relief to not have someone come in and plaster their ads without asking permission (& they do not peel off easily if at all). I would personally request Casey again. He took the time to show me what was wrong, how it needed to be repaired (gave me) the 3 choices and showed me exactly what he did.

 

 

Click here to write a review

Contact us now to get a quote

Contact us now to get a quote

Contact Us

703-256-8080
5649-C General Washington Dr, Alexandria, VA 22312

Emergency Service