HomeSam and Sons Reviews

Sam and Sons Services, 5649-C General Washington Dr., Alexandria, VA 22312, Email or call 703-256-8080 

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.

Default Avatar75
E.C.T.

11/6/2014
One non-working outlet, but will fix tomorrow. Everything else was wonderful.

Default Avatar75
S.L.P.

10/6/2014
Yesterday Yovany Marcia and Jimmy Alvarez installed four recessed lights in our condo living room, installed three small recessed lights over our bar, and re-installed a wobbly ceiling fan. They performed superbly. Once they began the job, they discovered old-fashioned plaster and coped. Then they found solid wood over the bar and worked with that. They were here over ten hours and worked hard
the entire time. They began by putting down extensive protective preparation. They did careful work throughout the job. They were unfailingly pleasant and cheerful. They cleaned up at the end of the job thoroughly. We are very, very pleased and are already recommending Sam and Sons to our friends and colleagues.

Default Avatar75
J.G.

7/3/2014
Called two other companies, you were the only one that answered and responded immediately and efficiently. Your technician Carlos was very polite and knowledgeable. I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Default Avatar75
S.M.

6/2/2014
Very refreshing to get that rare service that is done right by a nice, friendly tech who is happy to answer questions. Definitely will call you for all future needs.

Default Avatar75
B.M.J.

2/20/2016
These technicians were nice and polite and went about their business to get the job done.

Default Avatar75
A.K.Y.

3/9/2016
Did a very good job- very quickly! Hard working guys! Thank you!

Default Avatar75
L.M.

9/24/2016
Asked for a comfort height toilet to be installed. The toilet that was
installed is 15 inches from floor to brim of toilet. Have toilet upstairs is 17 inches.

Default Avatar75
P.M.

9/23/2016
After I called with a Quasi-Emergency (No electricity on one side of house) the technicians were here and fixed the problem within 5 hours. Truly appreciated the timeliness & professionalism.

Default Avatar75
S.G.

9/20/2016
Your technician was wonderful, fast, courteous, excellent cleanup and wonderful workmanship. Best tech ever sent from your company.

Default Avatar75
I.R.

8/31/2016
I'm very please with the service, outstanding customer service, called and received same day service for a major project.

Default Avatar75
R.H.

8/13/2016
We are very satisfied with the great work.

Default Avatar75
S.L.

6/2/2016
Special thanks to your telephone staff because they made my first point of contact most pleasant. Edwin has provided excellent service. I will continue to use your services and share with my friends and family.

Default Avatar75
E.B.R.

4/7/2016
Prompt and efficient- We look forward to doing business with you/and the technician for other needed work, thanks.

Default Avatar75
J.R.

4/5/2016
Very nice work, neat and clean. Explained to me everything they were doing. Both very polite, was pleased to have them in my home.

Default Avatar75
I.W.

4/4/2016
Your rep was very conscientious--made sure I was satisfied w/everything--+very courteous. Wish there were more like him.

Default Avatar75
R.E.J.JR.

4/1/2016
Very professional job and really appreciate the care that Edwin and his helper took at my house.

 

 

Click here to write a review

Contact us now to get a quote

Contact us now to get a quote

Contact Us

703-256-8080
5649-C General Washington Dr, Alexandria, VA 22312

Emergency Service