Sam and Sons Services

Reviews of Sam and Sons Services

The following reviews are all submitted by real customers who requested work, read what they are saying about Sam and Sons Services. All reviews listed are of work that was requested and done.
E.P.
Prince George Dr, West Springfield, VA 22152

03/20/2017

Great job done quickly and efficiently.

J.A.
Christopher Pl, Woodbridge, VA 22192

03/14/2017

Two Good men that did excellent work

W. S.
N Kenilworth St, Arlington, Virginia 22207

03/13/2017

They were very professional and clean, They had to be called back because they forget to set the reset switch

C.S.
Margate Ct, Sterling, VA

1/26/2017
Thank you for your service. The technician, PR, and his assistant demonstrated excellent customer service skills.

H.P.
Winter View Dr, Alexandria VA

1/25/2017
Mr. MA and his partner did a terrific job-

After calling the fire department for an electrical issue (sizzling, the smell of burnt electricity from bathroom light switch), I was pretty nervous when Mr. Marcia got here. The two gentlemen immediately began troubleshooting the issue. Within a short time, they figured out water from a leaky roof had leaked into the wires and charred them (Very Scary). The two men worked diligently, professionally, explaining in layman's terms what they were doing. Within a few hours, they had repaired the damaged wiring and made everything safe again. Sam and Sons Services are blessed and lucky to have Mr. Marcia and his partner on staff. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again!!

P.M.
Benfield Dr, Alexandria, VA 22310

1/20/2017
MA did a great job!

M.C.
South Cleveland St, Arlington, VA 22204

1/18/2017
MA was excellent as always! Thank you!

M.J.
Dahlgren Place Dumfries, VA 22026

1/12/2017
Everyone was nice and polite and showed me the problems on my plugs and wiring. Thank You.

E.L.
12th st South Arlington, VA 22204

12/22/2016
Excellent worker-it's a pleasure of nice young man like Esau to come into my home to do his job.

M.K.F.
Potomac Greens Dr Alexandria, VA 22314

10/22/2016
Very Professional and responsible, would definitely recommend to neighbors and friends.

C.L.
Graham Rd Falls Church, VA 22042

10/20/2016
Daniel and his co-worker did a variety of projects on my property yesterday. They did a wonderful job on all of them. I really appreciate getting such reliable, skilled people to help take care of the house.

C.L.
Graham Rd Falls Church, VA 22042

10/20/2016
Daniel and his associate have been skillful, polite, and considerate during both jobs.

C. K.
S. Abingdon St Arlington, VA 22204

Date: 10/4/2016
Very Good Service- job was completed on the day I called.

I.M.
Hoskins Hollow Circle Centreville, VA 20121

9/26/2016
Excellent technician- very professional and considerate and respectful. Thank You. Good Job!

L.M.
Maryanne Ave SW Leesburg, VA 20175

9/24/2016
Asked for a comfort height toilet to be installed. The toilet that was
installed is 15 inches from floor to brim of toilet. Have toilet upstairs is 17 inches.

P.M.
Woodburn Rd Annandale, VA 22003

9/23/2016
After I called with a Quasi-Emergency (No electricity on one side of house) the technicians were here and fixed the problem within 5 hours. Truly appreciated the timeliness & professionalism.

Contact us now to get a quote

Scroll to Top